Brief Update

Despite popular belief, I did not watch ThanksKilling, decide that I’ve seen the best that cinema has to offer, and completely drop my favorite pastime of reviewing movies. I have not forgotten about this blog, my computer is just currently completely out of commission (currently updating this from my phone). I have about 8 movie reviews queued up and ready to go, so expect a flurry of these at some point soon. So whether you’ve been anticipating my thoughts about Mockingjay, or if you’ve been waiting 27 years for my Fatal Attraction review, rest assured: it’s coming.

– Critic for Hire

One thought on “Brief Update

Leave a Reply

